Professional Affiliates

SCASA consolidates the resources and strength of administrators in every phase of education. Ten affiliates enable professionals to network with others who share their immediate concerns, while the association as a whole provides a strong foundation for educational improvement and individual professional growth.

Superintendents' Affiliate Secondary Principals Affiliate
District Superintendents Principals and assistant principals of high schools.

Dr. Quincie Moore
Cherokee County Schools

Amanda O'Nan
Hilton Head High School
Beaufort County Schools

Middle Level Principals' Affiliate Elementary Principals' Affiliate
Principals and assistant principals of middle schools. Principals and assistant principals of elementary schools.

Margaret Peach
McCracken Middle School
Spartanburg District 7

Rhonda Rhodes
Taylors Elementary School
Greenville County Schools

Adult Education Affiliate Career & Technology Education Administrators' Affiliate
State, district and school level directors of adult education District and school-level leaders of career and technology education

Til Morisey
Florence Districts 1 & 4 Adult Education

Bryan Hearn
  Lexington District 1

Education Deans' Affiliate Education Specialists' Affiliate
Higher education deans and professors

Directors of special ed, technology, guidance, business,information, etc.

Dr. Larry Daniel
The Citadel

Dr. Michael Harris
Chief Student Services Officer
Lexington-Richland District 5

Instructional Leaders' Affiliate Personnel Affiliate
Assistant and Deputy Superintendents for Instruction, Directors of Instruction, Chief Academic Officers, other district instructional leaders State and district level personnel/HR administrators

Dr. Amy Edwards
Allendale County Schools

Doug Jenkins
Georgetown County Schools


Technology Leaders' Roundtable
Chair:  Tim Timmons, Clarendon District 1

Benefits' Coordinators Roundtable
Chair:  Rebecca Duncan, Greenwood District 50

Special Education Directors' Roundtable
Chair:  Trish Beason, Spartanburg District 1

Testing & Accountability Roundtable
Chair:  Dr. Jennifer Coleman, Richland District 1

Early Childhood Roundtable
Chair:  Neely Kelly, Fairfield County Schools

Student Services' Roundtable
Chair:  Michael Harris, Lexington-Richland District 5

Instructional Technology Leaders' Roundtable
Chairs:  Brady Venables, Richland District 2 and Carla Jefferson, Darlington County Schools