Contact Us

Phone:

(803) 798-8380

Fax:

(803) 731-8429

Address:

1 Fernandina Court
Columbia, SC 29212

Email Addresses:

Executive Director, Beth Phibbs: beth@scasa.org
Associate Director, Hannah Pittman: hannah@scasa.org
Director of the Center for Executive Education Leadership, Liz Michael:  liz@scasa.org
Director of Facilities & Technology, Jay Welch: jay@scasa.org
Coordinator of Membership Recognition & Student Services, April Griffin: april@scasa.org
Administrative Assistant,  Kerri Gable:  kerri@scasa.org



Driving Directions to SCASA: