Contact Us

Phone:

(803) 798-8380

Fax:

(803) 731-8429

Address:

121 Westpark Boulevard
Columbia, SC 29210

Email Addresses:

Executive Director, Beth Phibbs: beth@scasa.org
Associate Director, Hannah Pittman: hannah@scasa.org
Director of Finance & Technology, Jay Welch: jay@scasa.org
Director of Governmental Relations, Jonathan Rauh:  jonathan@scasa.org
Coordinator of Membership Recognition & Student Services, April Griffin: april@scasa.org
Membership Coordinator, Jessica Morgan:  jessica@scasa.org



Driving Directions to SCASA:



View Larger Map