Superintendent Directory

 

Abbeville County Schools

Dr. Betty Jo Hall, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-366-5427    

     400 Greenville Street, Abbeville, SC 29620

E-mail: bjhall@acsdsc.org

 

Aiken County Schools

Dr. Sean Alford, District Superintendent

     Phone: 864-641-2430   Fax: 803-642-8903

     1000 Brookhaven Dr., Aiken, SC 29803

E-mail: salford@acpsd.net

Allendale County Schools

Dr. Walt Tobin, Interim Superintendent

     Phone: 803-584-4603     Fax: 803-584-5303

     PO Box 458, Allendale, SC 29810

E-mail:

Anderson School District 1/Williamston

Mr. David Havird, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-847-7344, ext 102  

     PO Box 99, Williamston, SC 29697

E-mail: havirdd@apps.anderson1.org

Anderson School District 2/Honea Path

Dr. Richard Rosenberger, Superintendent

 Phone: 864-369-7364    
10990 Belton-Honea Path Hwy, Honea Path, SC 29654

 

E-mail: rrosenberger@anderson2.k12.sc.us

Anderson School District 3/Iva

Mrs. Kathy Hipp, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-348-6196    Fax: 864-348-6198

     PO Box 118, Iva, SC 29655

E-mail: hippk@anderson3.k12.sc.us

Anderson School District 4/Pendleton

Dr. Joanne Avery,Superintendent

     Phone: 864-403-2000    

     PO Box 545, Pendleton, SC 29670

E-mail:  javery@anderson4.org

 

Anderson School District 5/Anderson

Mr. Tom Wilson, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-260-5000    

     PO Box 439, Anderson, SC 29622

E-mail: tomwilson@anderson5.net

Bamberg School District 1/Bamberg

Ms. Phyllis Schwarting, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-245-3053     Fax: 803-245-3056

     PO Box 526, Bamberg, SC 29003

E-mail: pschwarting@bamberg1.net

Bamberg School District 2/Denmark

Dr. Thelma Sojourner, District Superintendent

     Phone: 803-793-3346   Fax: 803-793-2006

     62 Holly St. Denmark, SC 29042

E-mail: tsojourner@bamberg2.org

Barnwell School District 19/Blackville

Dr. Shawn Johnson, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-284-5605    Fax: 803-284-4471

     297 Pascallas Street, Blackville, SC 29817

E-mail: shawn.johnson@barnwell19.net

Barnwell School District 29/Williston

Dr. Missoura Ashe, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-266-7878 

     12255 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853 

E-mail: mashe@williston.k12.sc.us

Barnwell School District 45/Barnwell

Ms. Crystal F. Stapleton, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-541-1300  

     770 Hagood Ave., Barnwell, SC 29812

E-mail:cstapleton@barnwell45.k12.sc.us

Beaufort County Schools

Dr. Jeffrey Moss, Superintendent

     Phone: 843-322-2326

     PO Drawer 309, Beaufort, SC 29901

E-mail: jeffrey.moss@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Berkeley County Schools

Mr. Deon Jackson, Interim Superintendent

     Phone: 843-899-8601   Fax: 843-899-8780

     PO Box 128, Moncks Corner, SC 29461

E-mail:jacksond@bcsdschools.net

Calhoun County Schools

Dr. Steve Wilson, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-655-7310     Fax: 803-655-7393

     PO Box 215, St. Matthews, SC 29135

E-mail: swilson@ccpsonline.net

Charleston County Schools

Dr. Gerrita Postlewait, Superintendent

     Phone: 843-937-6318     Fax: 843-937-6323

     75 Calhoun Street, Charleston, SC 29401 

E-mail: gerrita_postlewait@charleston.k12.sc.us

Cherokee County Schools

  Dr. Quincie L. Moore, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-206-2201 

     PO Box 460, Gaffney, SC 29342

E-mail:quincie.moore@cherokee1.org

Chester County Schools

Dr. Angela Bain, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-920-1355     Fax: 803-581-6965

     509 District Office Drive, Chester, SC 29706

E-mail: abain@chester.k12.sc.us

Chesterfield County Schools

Dr. Harrison Goodwin, Superintendent

     Phone: 843-623-2175     Fax: 843-623-3709

     401 W. Boulevard, Chesterfield, SC 29709

E-mail: HGoodwin@chesterfieldschools.org

Clarendon District 1/Summerton

Dr. Rose Hilliard Wilder, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-574-2105     Fax: 803-485-2822

     PO Box 38, Summerton, SC 29148

E-mail: rwilder@clar1.k12.sc.us

Clarendon District 2/Manning

Mr. John E. Tindal, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-435-4435    Fax: 803-435-8172

     PO Box 1252, Manning, SC 29102

E-mail: jtindal@csd2.org

Clarendon District 3/Turbeville

Dr. Connie Dennis, Superintendent

     Phone: 843-659-2188     Fax: 843-659-3204

     PO Drawer 270, Turbeville, SC 29162

E-mail: connie.dennis@clarendon3.org

Colleton County Schools

Dr. Franklin Foster, Superintendent

     Phone: 843-782-4525   

     213 North Jefferies Blvd, Walterboro, SC 29488

E-mail: ffoster@colletonsd.org

Darlington County Schools

Dr. Edward "Eddie" Ingram, Superintendent

     Phone: 843-398-5100     Fax: 843-398-5198

     PO Box 1117, Darlington, SC 29532

E-mail: edward.ingram@darlington.k12.sc.us

Dillon District 3

Dr. John M. Kirby, Superintendent

     Phone: 843-752-7101     Fax: 843-752-2081

     402 N. Richardson St., Latta, SC 29565

E-mail: john@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us

Dillon District 4

Mr. Douglas R. Rogers, Superintendent

     Phone: 843-774-1200     Fax: 843-774-1203

    1738 Highway 301 North, Dillon SC  29536

E-mail: rogersr@dillon.k12.sc.us

Dorchester District 2/Summerville

Mr. Joseph R. Pye, Superintendent

     Phone: 843-873-2901     Fax: 843-873-4053

     102 Greenwave Blvd., Summerville, SC 29483

E-mail: jpye@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Dorchester District 4/St. George

Dr. Morris Ravenell, Superintendent

     Phone: 843-563-5910    Fax: 843-563-9269

     500 Ridge Street, St. George, SC 29477

E-mail: mravenell@dd4.k12.sc.us

Edgefield County Schools

Dr. Robert Maddox, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-275-4601     Fax: 803-275-4426

     PO Box 608, Edgefield, SC 29824

E-mail:rmaddox@edgefield.k12.sc.us?

Fairfield County Schools

Dr. J.R. Green, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-635-4607   Fax: 803-635-1901

     PO Drawer 622, Winnsboro, SC 29180

E-mail: jgreen@fairfield.k12.sc.us

Florence District 1/Florence

Dr. Randy Bridges, Superintendent

     Phone: 843-673-1106     Fax: 843-673-1108

     319 S. Dargan Street, Florence, SC 29506

E-mail: randy.bridges@fsd1.org



 

Florence District 2/Pamplico

Mr. Neal Vincent, Superintendent

     Phone: 843-493-2502    

     2121 S. Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, Sc 29583

E-mail:nvincent@flo2.k12.sc.us

Florence District 3/Lake City

Ms. Laura Hickson,Superintendent

     Phone: 843-374-8652    

     PO Drawer 1389, Lake City, SC 29560

E-mail: lhickson@fsd3.org

Florence District 4/Timmonsville

Dr. Zona Jefferson, Interim Superintendent

     Phone: 843-346-3956    Fax: 843-346-4049

    304 Kemper St., Timmonsville, SC 29161

E-mail:zjefferson@florence4.k12.sc.us

Florence District 5/Johnsonville

Dr. Randy Smiley, Superintendent

     Phone: 843-386-2358    Fax: 843-386-3029

     PO Box 98, Johnsonville, SC 29555

E-mail: Rsmiley@flo5.k12.sc.us

Georgetown County Schools

Dr. H. Randall Dozier, Superintendent

     Phone: 843-436-7175     Fax: 843-436-7171

     2018 Church Street, Georgetown, SC 29440

E-mail: rdozier@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Greenville County Schools

Mr. W. Burke Royster, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-355-8860  Fax: 864-355-8867    

     301 Camperdown Way, PO Box 2848, Greenville, SC 29602

E-mail: broyster@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Greenwood District 50/Greenwood

Dr. Darrell Johnson, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-941-5424     Fax: 864-941-5427

     PO Box 248, Greenwood, SC 29648

E-mail: johnsond@gwd50.org

Greenwood District 51/Ware Shoals

Dr. Fay Sprouse, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-554-3051    Fax: 864-456-3578

     25 E. Main Street, Ware Shoals, SC 29692

E-mail: fsprouse@gwd51.org

Greenwood District 52/Ninety-Six

Dr. Sharon Wall, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-543-3100     

     605 Johnston Road, Ninety Six, SC 29666

E-mail: swall@greenwood52.org

Hampton District 1/Hampton

Dr. Ron Wilcox, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-943-4576    Fax: (803) 943-5943

     PO Box 177, Hampton, SC 29924

E-mail: rwilcox@hampton1.k12.sc.us

Hampton District 2/Estill

Mr. Martin L. Wright, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-625-5001     Fax: 803-625-2573

    635 4th Street, Estill, SC 29918

E-mail:wrigmar@hampton2.k12.sc.us

Horry County Schools

Dr. Rick Maxey, District Superintendent

     Phone: 843-488-6716    

     PO Box 260005, 1605 Horry St. Conway, SC 29526-0005

E-mail:rmaxey@horrycountyschools.net 

 

Jasper County Schools

Mr. Donald Andrews, Superintendent

     Phone: (843) 489-8892

     PO Box 848, Ridgeland, SC 29936

E-mail: donald.andrews@jcsd.net

SC Department ofJuvenile Justice

Mr. James Quinn, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-896-9238   Fax: 803-896-9239

     5000 Broad River Road, Columbia, SC 29212

E-mail: jdquin@scdjj.net

Kershaw County Schools

Dr. Frank Morgan, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-432-8416    Fax: 803-424-2853

     2029 West Dekalb St, Camden, SC 29020

E-mail: frank.morgan@kcsdschools.net

Lancaster County Schools

Dr. Jonathan Phipps, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-416-8806     Fax: 803-286-4865

     300 S. Catawba Street, Lancaster, SC 29720

E-mail:  Jonathan.Phipps@lcsdmail.net

Laurens District 55/Laurens

Dr. Stephen Peters, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-984-3568     Fax: 864-984-8115

     1029 W. Main Street, Laurens, SC 29360

E-mail: sgpeters@laurens55.org

Laurens District 56/Clinton

Dr. David O'Shields, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-833-0800    Fax: 864-938-2301

    211 N. Broad St. Suite B Clinton, SC  29325  

E-mail: davidoshields@lcsd56.org

Lee County Schools

Dr. Wanda Andrews, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-484-5327   

     521 Park St, Bishopville, SC 29010

E-mail: andrewsw@lee.k12.sc.us

Lexington District 1/Lexington

Dr.Greg Little, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-821-1002     

     PO Box 1869, Lexington, SC 29071

E-mail: glittle@lexington1.net

Lexington District 2/West Columbia

Dr. Bill James, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-739-8399      

     715 Ninth Street, West Columbia, SC 29169

E-mail: bjames@lex2.org

Lexington District 3/Batesburg

Dr. Randall Gary, District Superintendent

     Phone: 803-532-1766    

     338 W. Columbia Ave., Batesburg, SC 29006

E-mail: rgary@lex3.k12.sc.us

Lexington District 4/Swansea

Dr. Linda Lavender, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-490-7000, ext 1001     Fax: 803-568-1020

     605 E. 5th Street, Swansea, SC 29160

E-mail: llavender@lexington4.net

Lexington-Richland District 5/Irmo-Chapin

Dr. Steve Hefner, Superintendent
     Phone: 803-476-8116    Fax: 803-476-8047
     1020 Dutch Fork Road, Ballentine, SC 29063
E-mail: shefner@lexrich5.org

Marion County School District

Dr. Kandace Bethea, Superintendent

     Phone: 843-423-1811     Fax: 843-423-5501

     1719 North Main St. Marion, SC  29571

E-mail: kbethea@marion.k12.sc.us

Marlboro County Schools

Dr. Helena Tillar , District Superintendent

     Phone: 843-479-1534   Fax: 843-479-5944

     PO Box 947, Bennettsville, SC 29512

E-mail: htillar@marlboro.k12.sc.us

McCormick County Schools

Mr. Don Doggett, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-852-2435     

     821 N. Mine Street, McCormick, SC 29835

E-mail: doggettd@mccormick.k12.sc.us

Newberry County Schools

Mr. Jim C. Suber, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-321-2600     

     PO Box 718, Newberry, SC 29108

E-mail: jsuber@newberry.k12.sc.us

Oconee County Schools

Mr. Michael Thorsland, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-710-6633    Fax: 864-638-4031

     414 South Pine St., Walhalla, SC 29691

E-mail: mthorsland@oconee.k12.sc.us

Orangeburg Consolidated District 3/Holly Hill

Dr. Jesulon Gibbs-Brown, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-496-3288  

     PO Box 98, Holly Hill, SC 29059

E-mail:gibbs-brownj@obg3.k12.sc.us

Orangeburg Consolidated District 4/Cope

Dr.Tim Newman, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-534-8081   

     PO Box 68, Cope, SC 29038

E-mail:tim.newman@ocsd4sc.net

Orangeburg Consolidated District 5/Orangeburg

Dr. Jesse Washington, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-533-7930    Fax: 803-533-7953

     578 Ellis Avenue, Orangeburg, SC 29115

E-mail: jesse.washington@ocsd5.net

Palmetto Unified School District

Dr. Randy Reagan

     Phone: 803-896-1571 Fax: 803-896-1513

     4444 Broad River Rd, Columbia, SC 29210

E-mail: Reagan.randy@doc.state.sc.us

Pickens County Schools

Dr. Daniel Merck, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-397-1029     Fax: 864-855-8159

     1348 Griffin Mill Road, Easley, SC 29640

E-mail: dannymerck@pickens.k12.sc.us

Richland District 1/Columbia

Dr. Craig Witherspoon, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-231-7500     Fax: 803-231-7502

     1616 Richland Street, Columbia, SC 29201

E-mail: craig.witherspoon@richlandone.org

Richland District 2/Columbia Northeast

Dr. Baron Davis, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-738-3206

     6831 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC 29206

E-mail: badavis@richland2.org

Saluda County Schools

Dr. David Mathis, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-445-8441     Fax: 864-445-9671

     404 N. Wise Road, Saluda, SC 29138

E-mail: dmathis@saludaschools.org

South Carolina Public Charter School District

     Mr. Elliot Smalley

       Phone: 803-734-8328 

      3710 Landmark Drive, Suite 201

      Columbia, SC  29204

E-mail: esmalley@sccharter.org

Spartanburg District 1/Campobello

Dr. Ron Garner, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-472-4117, ext 5249     Fax: 864-472-4118

     PO Box 218, Campobello, SC 29322

E-mail: ron.garner@spart1.org

Spartanburg District 2/Boiling Springs

Dr. Scott J. Mercer, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-578-0128, ext 1115     Fax: 864-599-9696

     4606 Parris Bridge Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316

E-mail: scott.mercer@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Spartanburg District 3/Glendale

Mr. Kenny Blackwood, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-279-6000     

     PO Box 267, Glendale, SC 29346

E-mail: kennyb@spartanburg3.org

Spartanburg District 4/Woodruff

Dr. William R. (Rallie) Liston, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-476-3186     Fax: 864-476-8616

     118 McEdco Road, Woodruff, SC 29388

E-mail: rliston@Spartanburg4.org

Spartanburg District 5/Duncan

Dr. Scott Turner, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-949-2350     Fax: 864-439-0051

     PO Box 307, Duncan, SC 29334

E-mail: scott.turner@spart5.net

Spartanburg District 6/Spartanburg

Dr. Darryl F. Owings, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-576-4212     Fax: 864-574-6265

     1390 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376

E-mail: owingsdf@spart6.org

Spartanburg District 7/Spartanburg

Dr. Russell W. Booker, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-594-4400    Fax: 864-594-4398

     PO Box 970, Spartanburg, SC 29304

E-mail: rwbooker@spart7.org

Sumter County Schools

Dr. Frank Baker, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-469-6900       Fax: 803-469-3769

     PO Box 1180, Sumter, SC 29151

E-mail:frank.baker@sumterschools.net

Union County Schools

Dr. William Roach, Superintendent

     Phone: 864-429-1740    

     PO Box 97, Union, SC 29379

E-mail: wroach@union.k12.sc.us

Williamsburg County Schools

Ms. Carrie Brock, Superintendent

     Phone: 843-355-5571     

     423 School Street, Kingstree, SC 29556

E-mail: cbrock@wcsd.k12.sc.us

York District 1/York

Dr. Vernon L. Prosser, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-684-1933     Fax: 803-684-1903

     PO Drawer 770, York, SC 29745

E-mail: vprosser@york.k12.sc.us

York District 2/Clover

Dr. Marc Sosne, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-810-8006     Fax: 803-222-8010

     604 Bethel Street, Clover, SC 29710

E-mail: marc.sosne@clover.k12.sc.us 

York District 3/Rock Hill

Dr. Kelly Pew, Superintendent
 
     Phone: 803-981-1002     Fax: 803-981-1094

     PO Drawer 10072, Rock Hill, SC 29731

E-mail: kpew@rhmail.com

York District 4/Fort Mill

 Dr. Chuck Epps, Superintendent

     Phone: 803-548-2527     Fax: 803-547-4696

     120 E. Elliott Street, Fort Mill, SC 29715

E-mail: eppsc@fortmillschools.org