SC Assistant Principals of the Year

Three outstanding South Carolina assistant principals each year -- elementary, middle and high school level -- are selected for this honor.

For elgibilty requirement and timeline of the 2017-18 Awards process, click here.

Congratulations to the 2017 South Carolina Assistant Principals of the Year!

Mrs. Janet Ricard
Saxe Gotha Elementy School
Lexington School District 1

Mrs. Nicole Thompson
Oakridge Middle School
York School District 2 (Clover)

Dr. Abbey Duggins
Saluda High School
Saluda County Schools